Some times it’s fun to look backwards and make old technology new again, take a 16mm journey through the eyes of Alex DePhillipo.

Andrew Gesler
Flynn Novak
Rob Kelly
CJ Kanuha
Kai Mana Henry
Jamie O’Brien
Camila Strochi
Alana Adams
Clay Pollioni
Ryan Daly
Sam Hammer
Cover Photo by Matt Paul Catalano
Music by Deftones